emo-text?

also ich bin ja sonst nicht so der typ aus der emo-fraktion. aber die paar text-zeilen aus a place for my head von linkin park finde ich doch ganz nett:
You just
Turn around and start asking me / about
Things that you want back from me
I’m sick of the tension / sick of the hunger
Sick of you acting like I owe you this
Find another place / to feed your greed –
While I find a place to rest
I want to be in another place

aber vielleicht mache ich mir in letzter zeit einfach zu oft die falschen gedanken…

7 Responses to emo-text?

  1. Anonymous sagt:

    mann das heißt place for my head

  2. larsschiefelbein sagt:

    jo, sorry

  3. Anonymous sagt:

    zhhhhhhhhhhhhh

  4. Janni sagt:

    Ja Mann Hasch du was gegen EmOs ??

  5. anonym 2 sagt:

    also ich find emo klasse 🙂

  6. Noob sagt:

    ich bin ein noob und ein emoxD

Kommentar verfassen

